GRADUATE STUDENTS

Due to privacy concerns, students are listed on a voluntary basis only, and must send us their name, program, status, and e-mail/web address. This information can be sent to the webmaster. If you don't find the student you are looking for, check the UW Directory.

Name Program Area Email
Axe, Travis MS/MPA Student Remote Sensing/Environmental Policy traxe@uw.edu
Banerjee, Amita PhD Student Plant Ecophysiology amita84@uw.edu
Behling, Shawn PhD Student Forest Ecology sbehling@uw.edu
Cahill, Jim PhD Student Social Sciences jimcah@uw.edu
Dietzen, Christiana PhD Student Forest Soils cdietzen@uw.edu
Dittbrenner, Ben PhD Student Forest Ecology castor@uw.edu
Elliott, Scott PCMI Student Forest Management haribon@uw.edu
Hernandez, Jessica PhD Student Environmental Justice jhernan@uw.edu
Klock, Angel PhD Student Forest Ecology angelk9@uw.edu
Kraegel, Paul MEH Student Restoration Ecology and Environmental Horticulture pkraegel@uw.edu
Littlefield, Caitlin PhD Student Landscape Ecology clittlef@uw.edu
Nemens, Deborah MS Student Fire Ecology dnemens@uw.edu
Parry, Trey MEH Student Restoration Ecology and Environmental Horticulture tparry@uw.edu
Smith, Jeffrey PhD Student Wildlife Science jrs2@uw.edu